Summer sellers - this one is for you
Tips to sell in the summer heat 🍉
Do you want content like this delivered to your inbox?

Congratulations to our 2016 Realtor® Service Award Recipients!

Michael Gonzalez



Feb 5 2 minutes read

We would like to congratulate our 2016 Realtor® Service Award winners! Recognized by the Hilton Head Areal Association of Realtors, this prestigious award is only given to "those REALTORS® who throughout the past year have achieved high levels of continuing education, professional development, Association involvement and leadership, as well as serving our community by volunteering their time, talent and financial support. Only a small percentage of the REALTOR® Association is eligible for this distinction which honors well rounded professionals who demonstrate passion for their industry and community, while adhering to the strict Realtor® Code of Ethics."

Our 2016 Award Recipients Include:

  • Heather Baker
  • Kristy Gonzalez
  • Michael Gonzalez
  • Coleen McBournie
  • Susan Schiavon
  • Seth Tilton

The ERA Evergreen Real Estate recipients for 2017 include:

  • 2 Members of the 2017 Hilton Head Island Association of Realtors® Board of Directors
  • 4 Lowcountry Realtors® Young Professional Network Members
  • 1 2016 Realtor® President
  • 4 RPAC Major Investors
  • 3 Attendees of the South Carolina Realtors® Leadership Training Program
  • 1 2017 Realtor® Secretary/Treasurer
  • 4 Graduates of Peak Producers®
  • 2 ERA Real Estate Leader's Circle Members
  • 1 ERA Real Estate Rookie of the Year Nominee
  • 3 Cartus/USAA Relocation "A" Team Agents
  • 2 Brokers-In-Charge
  • 6 ERA Real Estate International Business Conference Attendees
  • 4 ERA Real Estate Distinctive Properties Designation Holders
  • 2 Certified Real Estate Negotiator Designation Holders

Clearly, ERA Evergreen Real Estate Company recipients of the Realtor® Service Award have gone above and beyond in their industry to show their level of commitment to a career that has been so rewarding both personally and professionally. Congratulations to all of our award recipients!

Want to work with us?

Join Our Team of Professionals!

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info